• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Check and Wire Fraud ***BIG TIME***

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

Status
Not open for further replies.
C

checkfraudguy

Everyone please read!!! Financial Crimes

What is the name of your state? Texas
I typed it all out, but it logged me out for time reasons. I will try agin, just with the short version.

Here is what Ive done, and the history:
1. Im already on probation for a felony 2. Agg Assault Deadly Weapon times two. (I came home from work early, caught ex-wife with best friend........lost control.) I am three months from completing my 5 year probation!!!!!!
2. Lost job of almost five years becaue of my background. I was a contractor, beacause of my background, and lost the contract. I lost it becasue I was a "whistle blower". I knew of a rapist in the sytem, he ended up getting a work order for the woman that he raped years ago. I thought it was wrong that he was even in the system so I told my client. They then instituted a mandatory back ground check for all contractors, I lost my job. Good one huh.
3. Im now broke, I mean BROKE!! I have a wife and two small children.
4. I know a thing or two about networking because of my field of work for the past years. I got into a server on a large health care companies network and took their accounting information.
5. I wrote checks to myself out of thier payroll account. THey are on hold at my bank right now because of a negitive balance, but they will be released in a few days. I did this to pay rent, public assitance isnt helping me because I used to make too much. My current wife hasnt worked since she graduated. I have always made enough.