• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

i can't type, im not a lawyer but i won annway

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

amcfreek

What is the name of your state?pa
ok please understand i cant type , i am not a verygood typist , but if you want theory on building an engine, fixing ford fuel injection ,. brakes, tranny's or annything but grammar i can handle it .. so please dont complain about what you find here ok..
ok i filed a complaint in county court , i was sueing the local sheriffs office who wouldnt give me that somebody's name.. so i hired the constable.
rule 401 .a pa rules of civil procedure {rules of civil engagement} say i needed to hire the sheriff. ,The complaint left un answered in the 20 days ..
so i file a motion for summary judgement.

6 month later lawyer for defendant {my local gvt} files a motion to dismiss under rule 401.a

judge tips his hat toss3s complaint in trash motion granted..

i appeal to superior court of pennsylvania , along with apeal i file a brief that took care of that , oposing lawyer files a motion of objection , he ahd no grounds but left if ripp..
well a few month later i get this letter from the superior court of pa ..
" The record in the above case is herby {bold{remanded{/bold} to the court of common please of mob coruption county amcfreek resides in .