• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

enforcable contract?

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

C

CAtroubles

I have a friend that moved to a resort area.. after visiting him several times, I approached him with a product idea that I have been mapping out in my head for several years..even had serveral sales meetings, focus groups etc.... I basically was a CDROM travel guide of the area..a pre-planning guide..advertiser based and sold to the public for little or no charge...The Cd-ROM also includes a discount card good for various discounts at all advertisers...