• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

is thier a contract??

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

amcfreek

What is the name of your state? pennsylvainia !!!
county is looser-n spelled luzern
please excuse my typeing as i am not "sane" after reading this you may know why
hi please let me introduce myself as owning a few amc's and being a freek.. as well as having legal issues with the local governement and poohlice..i am not a lawyer im a geek......
ok local goverment is trying to enforce an agrrement made by thier lawyer sending my lawyer a piece of paper , they wrote up an agreement , send it to my lawyer who did not sighn the piece of paper neither did i is this a contract?ok now if you like readding here are some of the twisted facts of living ina corrupt as sheet county

ok lawyer calls me up houres before a zoning haering boared hearing and tells me the bad new so he thought the bums rush was going to work. he said you neend to do everything they asked eaven though they entered into an agreement you can have a truck parked thier with no plates, and hey you ow me 2 grand im not reddy for this meeting.. i said well then lets have the meeting im not leaving this quick as i know the citation is no good! he says let me call thier lawyer ill call you right back
this went back and forth for a while, i made my demands
that i get in writeing an agreement from them that this truck previosly agreed to , in writing "this 19xx xxxx truck is now a gaurenteed non conforming use of land with certificate of non conforming use, and is now considered an unconditional non conforming use of land predateing the zoning ordinances"