• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

please help me, in any way

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

Gabriella

What is the name of your state? I live in Illinois...i am new to this and a bit shy about it but don't know where to turn, who to ask. I married young at 21 and now, 4 years into the marriage i'm thinking divorce. For 2 years i have been struggeling to cope with my husban't new found curiosity(bisexuality to be more specific), so i have to tell you it's been extremly hard for me. I closed in, been through a huge depression and anxiety and still fighting it. I come to the end of my rope and i want out for good. I tried to be as understanding and as encouraging as i could but all this time i did nothing but fell out of love for him. He never fizically cheated, i am almost positive of that but he used me as cover to his familly and friends and that makes me feel emotionaly cheated and misstreated.
Long story short, i don't hate him, i don't want to revenge or have a nasty break-up. But i want out...in 4 years i can count the days i was happy with him on the fingers at one hand. So, yeah, i ran out of love, completly. I've just turned 26, i am a student and held a job before but presently i am unemployed(trying to find one that would give me more hours if not better pay). We have no morgage, no children but we have a payment for a car i use to go to school or buy groceries. We rent an appartment and he has a good steady computer job that pays a little above average.