• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

DUI - Marijuana - Advice Much Appreciated...

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

Chalander

A Little About Myself: I am a resident in Washington United States, here is my story. I am 19 years old, i am currently going to college for my RN or paramedic cert. I am a volunteer firefighter for my local community with intentions on becoming a full time, career firefighter.