• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Wrongly Withdrawal or Dismissal from the College

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

Student Lawyer

I am a HONOR STUDENT and a member of PHI THETA KAPPA (International Honor Society of two-year college). I am a student for 3 years with total 3.76 GPA.
Recently I have been WRONGLY dismissed from the Health Career Program because of Administrative Dismissal (Violation of Academic Honesty or Violation of Standards of Student Rights and Responsibilities). October 3rd I received the letter that stays

After consideration of all the facts presented , it has been determined that you cheated on an exam....

The program manager explained me that she got 2 letters that stay I was cheating on September 7. First letter was from a teacher , the other was from a student. I never had a chance to look on these letters.

On September 7 I was late to class. By the time I came all student finished their tests. I took my test alone while the other students were doing their homework. I KNOW FOR SURE THAT I DID NOT CHEAT ON THE EXAM.
After this test I had 3 more tests in this class .
My grades were
Exam #1 38 out of 40
Exam #2 40 out of 40
Exam #3 38 out of 40
Exam #4 40 out of 40
The teacher never said to me that I was cheating.

After the situation occurred, I contacted the College President. He told me that I am eligible to continue my education in any Health careers programs except the one from which I was dismissed. I asked him to appeal dismissal decision in order to avoid the cheating charge on my educational record.
He told me: