• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

can grandparents have same time shared as**************

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

bluejay75

What is the name of your state (only U.S. law)? Florida
well. guys right now im going into a time shared/child custody with childs Mom. basically :(she is a controlling individual:confused:.
any ways Im a security contractor needless to say Job is dangerous. i have turned down some jobs due to this case. My question Is:
can grandparents (my parents) have time shared during my :rolleyes:deployment/contract?
Im their only son and my child is their only lifeline towards their son.
thanks for your answer.

Ohiogal

Queen Bee
well. guys right now im going into a time shared/child custody with childs Mom. basically :(she is a controlling individual:confused:.
any ways Im a security contractor needless to say Job is dangerous. i have turned down some jobs due to this case. My question Is:
can grandparents (my parents) have time shared during my :rolleyes:deployment/contract?
thanks for your answer.
If you were military it might be possible but you are not. You can ask that the court order that they get some time during your deployments.

CTU

Meddlesome Priestess
thanks for your answer.
Visitation cannot be transferred in the manner you describe (unless Mom agrees), and in Florida they cannot sue for their own visitation order.

Sorry.

bluejay75

If you were military it might be possible but you are not. You can ask that the court order that they get some time during your deployments.
ill see about that court order at least if they get every other weekend.