• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Desperate for Answers

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

Beifakah

I am currently a 26 year old resident of Pinellas County Florida. This is my dilemma.

I was gainfully employed by a company that specializes in the repair/installation of restaurant and retail outlet networks. I am, somehow, still employed with this company but it is not for gain. Allow me to explain.