• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Forced to work whenever, wherever they want

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

mothugsta

What is the name of your state (only U.S. law)? Pennsylvania

To keep it short and sweet, I am a cable TV installer, and I was hired in my local city to install cable/internet. There was no mention of working elsewhere, or traveling.