• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Not sure where to go from here... Any help would be appreciated!

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

F

fade_to_black

What is the name of your state?What is the name of your state?What is the name of your state? Texas

I have a question on what can actually happen to me and if I have a case against my present employer.

I am a Texas resident. I work for a computer company and we regularly have expensive electronic items on our trucks (They are not company trucks, there are our personal vehicles).