• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Question about wrongful termination?!?

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

bctaylor22

What is the name of your state? Oklahoma

Hi I am new at this and hope that I am even doing it right!

I started working at my children's daycare a few weeks ago, immediatly I realized that they had some issues involving the Health Department and the Department of Human Services on the cleanliness issues at the day care. Which is what I think led to my termination after trying to get me to quit voluntarily did not work.