• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

termination, fired because supervisor don't like me

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

jakouzouki

What is the name of your state (only U.S. law)? Tennessee
ok, I have been working for this company since March 3, 2009, as a week-end supervisor, so after the stop the week-end shift to make room to add acouple new machines, they send me to work as an assistant supervisor on second shift to help until the week end shift is up and running again. However since I have been on this second shift, this supervisor only communicate with a female lead, none of them won't comunicate with me. here is the drama, I don't know what this guy ( supervisor ) and the lead are trying to do, both don't like me. on Wednesday aroung 3:40 after the shift started, the HR came, my operation director wich is my boss that I report to.., and the shift supervisor caLLED ME AT THE CONFERENCE ROOM WITH ANOTHER FEMALE EMPLOYEE. The HR told me that they have witnesses that the female was flashing her t.t to me when I was in the operation area. I told them that game is appeared to be new to me because I never noticed anything like that or aware of that. then they fired the lady in question. Then they HR found out that I didn't know anything about that, she told me that the only reason that she won't fired me, is because the person that told them, save my job because she also said that << I was not looked at at the lady >> then she asked me to call her at home because she only live 10 minutes from the plant, I told her that I never had her home number and she asked my boss to give it to me in case if there is any problem to call her. then at the end of this meeting, she t