• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Defamation of Character

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

D

Dakotas94

What is the name of your state? CA

I have been volunteering at this non-profit community theatre for about seven months now. There is another volunteer there, a gril about 20 yrs old, not has she only done nothing but talked trash about me to everyone there, as well as I have recently come across her writing that I am an ******* she has also falsely accussed me of sexual harrassment in an attempt to have my kicked out of the theatre. She has done this to try and get a monopoly on the tech work and me being there is a threat to that, this has majorly hurt my reputation in this organization what can I do?

I AM ALWAYS LIABLE

Dakotas94 said:
What is the name of your state? CA

I have been volunteering at this non-profit community theatre for about seven months now. There is another volunteer there, a gril about 20 yrs old, not has she only done nothing but talked trash about me to everyone there, as well as I have recently come across her writing that I am an ******* she has also falsely accussed me of sexual harrassment in an attempt to have my kicked out of the theatre. She has done this to try and get a monopoly on the tech work and me being there is a threat to that, this has majorly hurt my reputation in this organization what can I do?

My response:

The hard way - - Talk to your supervisor about this matter and have a meeting with them about the problems.

The easy way - - Beat the crap out of her in the parking lot.

IAAL

P.S. If you choose to beat the crap out of her, you must invite me. I love chick fights.

Last edited:
D

Dakotas94