• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Discrimination??

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

G

garland

What is the name of your state? Kentucky
I was an account manager when i was moved to help a large account with another manager we were over 24/7 operation
with 65 in staff. he was taken off the account before i had my
training, then my general manager was fired alone with alot
of other changes. that happened in jan and feb by apr by dr
put me on leave due to high blood pressure for 4 weeks. the
day after i was on leave i got email from my director informing
me of a whole slew of problems in the department...i did respone
to every item. she never responed back until the day after i returned from leave and that was in my yearly review........
needless to say the things listed were i had no training, comments from my staff, things that were out of my control and
when i asked for backup her reply was i was free to rebuff
i took this to the vp hr rep and advised i would not sign off
on this review. also i was copied in on an email from the new gm