• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Advice on emancipation please...

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

LauraJK90

CALIFORNIA

First of all I am not sure where to start this, or even if this is in the correct forum. If it's not please don't get mad and ban me or something, this is my first time posting. Also, this is not a pity party, I really need serious advice on this. Thank you.