• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Emancipation help

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

D_E_M_O

What is the name of your state?

California

Well this is my first time posting here so don't get mad or ban me if i posted in the wrong thread or there already is a thread just for emancipation set up here. If there is please direct me to it. thank u. but other then that here's my question's and situation...