• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

audio recording

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

K

kansasagent

What is the name of your state? kansas

i am a manager for elderly / disabled HUD subsidized housing. a resident had put out a petition against myself and maintenance, presenting it for signatures to other residents. i requested a copy of the petition to clear any complaints. i was denied. i asked what the grievances were . wouldn't tell me . i had to do an inspection on the apartment of the resident that started the petition. i took a recorder with me and informed him that during the inspection i would have it on for the protection of him and myself due to the petition. what is wrong with that?

JETX

"what is wrong with that?"
*** In itself nothing.