• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Cannot sign up for Amazon Student Prime - They claimed I already used it??

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

khuongn

What is the name of your state (only U.S. law)? California

Hello, I have had this issue with signing up for Amazon Student Prime for the past months. Yes, the service I have gotten is so bad that it still has gone nowhere.

I will copy-n-paste one of the email where I describe my situation below:

"So it started with me receiving my first ever .edu email address at my university. As a freshman, I was waiting for when I receive the email so that I can sign up for Student Prime and get the discount for my time at the university (note that I never have any kind of Prime benefit before, even on my only Amazon account).