• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

No Justice - Coercion - False Arrest

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

S

State vs Me

:confused: TEXAS
I am disabled due to a near fatal accident in October 1998 in Oklahoma. I was a truck Driver for 14 years before this accident ended my career. Since then, I have been an out patient at the MHMR (Andrews Center) in a nearby town. I have gained over 200lbs since then putting my weight at 487lbs and my pant size from 42 x 30 to 64 x 30. In the accident I fractured my left hip and my S-1 vertibret as well as dislocating the bottom four tail bones and cracking two ribs. I also had a sevevre lesion in my head that was accompanied by a concussion. I have spent the past few years basically locked away from society as I stay in my room over 90% of the time. I only leave home to make Doctor visits or Hospital stay's. I have been dignosed with Agoraphobia, Double Depression, High Blood Pressure, Anxiety, Panic Attacks, hypertension, Angina, Enlarged left Ventrical of the Heart, Calcium Spurs in my left hip and lower back creating spurs that are slowly paralizing my left leg and foot. This is a short version of my medical problems as it would take too long to explain them all.

However, in amongst all my health problems, I have been arrested and jailed for 24 hours until I bonded out for a crime that I knew nothing about. I have been charged with aggravated assault with a deadly weapon to a man that was in another county from me when the crime supposedly happened. I have numerous witnesses as to where I was the entire day.