• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

proper way of handling incriminating evidence

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

I

Illuminati

What is the name of your state? Virginia

First off, let me state that I am only a sophomore in High School. One of my allies has found pictures of underage women in the desk of one of our teachers, while he was repairing his computer. He lost his pencil, and so went into the teacher's desk, to get another temporarily. He saw them, amung a stack of Cheerleading magazines, which he coaches. My ally thought he recignized one of the girls, and took the pictures. He has kept it under wraps, only to find that he had him as a teacher the following year. He has told me this, and I was hoping I might be able to build up a case against him. Any help would be much obliged.

I

Illuminati

I do not have the pictures in my possesion yet, but should after thanksgiving. I only found out about them today, and I am going south for the break. The girls were in revealing underwear. I am not sure, but I would not be suprised if there was more, since he is the cheerleading coach.

gryndor

First off, let me state that I am only a sophomore in High School.
** And you act like you're 12.

One of my allies has found pictures of underage women in the desk of one of our teachers, while he was repairing his computer.
** Allies? Are you fighting a war? Grow up.

He lost his pencil, and so went into the teacher's desk, to get another temporarily.
** Who cares?

He saw them, amung a stack of Cheerleading magazines, which he coaches. My ally thought he recignized one of the girls, and took the pictures.
**Stealing, excellent!