• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

What is the legal definition of "Parking"?

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

You Are Guilty

Must be a full moon today. This site is like a light bulb for insane moths.

Good thing it turns out I'm not a lawyer though, now I don't have to go to work tomorrow!

>Charlotte<

Lurker
Okay, next person says "irregardless"--I will hunt you down and show you no mercy.

That. Word. Makes. Me. Insane.
So do people who think "whine" has a "g" in it.
And "tounge" for "tongue".
And "rediculous" for "ridiculous".

Help me, I can't stop**************.....!!

It's prescription!! And supersede is spelled with an "s"!! And don't say "utilize" when you mean "use" you pretentious gasbag!!!!!! I need an aspirin.

Okay, next person says "irregardless"--I will hunt you down and show you no mercy.

That. Word. Makes. Me. Insane.
So do people who think "whine" has a "g" in it.
And "tounge" for "tongue".
And "rediculous" for "ridiculous".

Help me, I can't stop**************.....!!

It's prescription!! And supersede is spelled with an "s"!! And don't say "utilize" when you mean "use" you pretentious gasbag!!!!!! I need an aspirin.
I could see everything else, but where exactly do people put a "g" in "whine" ?

gwhine, wghine, whgine, whigne, whinge, whineg

Don't for get that some people "do" law, others "practice" law.

>Charlotte<

Lurker
"Whinge". I don't know why.

And I am a habitually wreckless driver, Carl. Well, except for one time when I ran into a bank.

CdwJava

Yes, but I bet you don't allege you were charged with Wreckless driving ... that's how you are SUPPOSED to drive. :)

- Carl

solkeys

Double Parked Waiting Car to Vacate