• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Pschyiatric hold while on probation. (intoxicated too)

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

northernlights

What is the name of your state? California
I am a university student who was put on a 24 month unsupervised court probation 2 months ago for a misdemeanor marijuana charge plea bargained from a felony charge. I have a history of mental disorders although I function well in school and work. I suffer from clinical depression, anxiety, and possible multiple personality disorder. I also have a long history of alcohol abuse as a result of refusing medication for so long. I also have a history of threating/attempting suicide and self-harm.