• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

I Being stalked and my landlord knows it.

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

D

Deanna Lauro

I Am Being stalked and my landlord knows it.

What is the name of your state? NJ
I have been being stalked since December 2001 by a 40 something white male mechanic, who I only know as "Mike". He is employed by my landlord who owns/operates an autobody shop located directly behind where I live/work from my house. This man has picked a$158.00 deadbolt in broad daylight in the presence of other workers, my landlord and at least two other auto body shops surrounding us. This man "Mike" has verbally threatened to rape/murder me by strangluation promising that my body will never be found, and he plans on using a very brief mental health help self-commital I underwent over a year ago to cover his tracks. I see a couselor because of all the stress this situation has me under who believes me despite my own spouses lack of emotional support. My landlord has not only bold faced lied to my husband to cover his employee's actions, but also to several law enforcement officials while incorporating the mental health help history information to back his counter claims to my stalking allegations. The likes of which he obtained mostly through the eavesdropping of his directly involved employees and my own husband's statement explaining that I believe this person Mike wishes to harm me. We are in the process of obtaining and installing surveillence equipment that will hopefully end the constant illegal visits into my home Mike makes in order to urinate on my carpeting, drapes, and various other home items any time my husband and i are away from the house. I exp