• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Desperately Needing Advice!

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

G

GTRGRL

What is the name of your state? Mississippi

I have worked for the same hospital for 10 and a half years. I worked as a nursing assistant most of that time until I went back to school and graduated and became a counselor on the psychiatric unit of that hospital.