• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Florida Department of Children and Families

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

P

pob

What is the name of your state? Florida

On January 26, 2004, a child protective investigator filed a sworn affidavit with information that she made up and knew to be false to kidnap my children under color of law. This was done as retaliation after I delivered a letter to her informing her that if she and the department did not stop harassing my family that I would take legal action against them.

I have been battling Florida DCF for almost 3 months now, and have finally won the dependency case against myself and my husband, and have rescued all of my little hostages back from the state. They were forced to dismiss due to the fact that they had no evidience and no witnesses because what they accused us of never happened. Now my family and I want justice for what was done to us.

I have three children, a 15 year old daughter,a 14 year old son, and a two year old son. My older two children have been out of control and have run away several times and reported that they were abused when they did not get what they wanted. They now will both openly admit that they have made false abuse reports and were never abused.