• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Wow! See this is not what I was looking for...

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

Status
Not open for further replies.
R

RandallFabiano

What is the name of your state?California

Look I am just a law student, not a lawyer! Jesus people are so freaking rude. I originally came here to find an answer to my own legal problem. "IamAlwaysLiable" offered me adivce to which I am thankful for, consequently it was information I already knew, but I was thankful nevertheless. Jetx started attacking me for my spelling and typos. The thing is I really have no interest in the 'one up' idea of internet debates. I feel whole heartedly that if you argue over the internet its like winning the special olympics, even if you win, well you know the rest.
ConsentLaw, your wise cracks are ignorant. I really dont think you went to pepperdine. I am so sorry I may have offered conflicting advice to that of my more experienced counterparts. But it sickens me to see people who argue about a 60 dollar claim. I think it should be said that the best legal advice is not necessarily what a lawyer has to say.
....Sorry I offended you guys, I was merely trying make a joke out of the ridiculous. Sorry I offended.

HomeGuru

RandallFabiano said:
What is the name of your state?California