• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

confused on non compete

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

K

Kerri92525

What is the name of your state?What is the name of your state? Indiana

I worked as a sales person gor a company and left the company and went to work selling the same thing for another company Than I returned to the original company I worked for.