• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Stepfather Murders Molested Teen

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

T

tamarb

What is the name of your state? Tennessee
I am an author and began writing a book about a mother whose daughter died in her arms seventeen years ago.The daughter was hospitalized in her second trimester with was believed to be Guillian Barre syndrome.She was diagnosed with this syndrome because it causes muscle weakness and extreme fatigue.The medical reports from the hospital say they called it Guillian Barre because the daughter told the doctors she had not been exposed to any heavy metal poisoning. Aresenic has the exact same symptoms.
Upon returning home after recovery with an excellent prognosis for full recovery she began to display the same symptoms again within hours. She began vomiting as before, 911 was called, in the meantime a chiroprator at the scene took a steak knife and cut her throat open slicing her jugular vein under the guise of helping her breath. Within minutes she bled out and died. The emergency crew were on the scene in an appropriate time period but it was too late.She was cremated within hours of her death by the same stepfather/chiropractor. Later it was discovered that the chiropractor/stepfather was the father of the daughter's baby.