• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

denying space

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

L

lbrown6857

on 11/17 i posted an item named denying space i added something to it for anyone to answer. But not sure if I did it right. If anyone can help please find denying space and look at the last 2 posts. thank you lbrown6857

L

lawrat

I am a law school graduate. What I offer is mere information, not to be construed as forming an attorney client relationship.

Your best bet is to repost with your state listed and then we can try to answer your question.

L

lbrown6857