• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

help wit a case

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

youngsunnz

What is the name of your state? arizona

hi im a high school student and there is only 1 week left of my skool and i have a final project in american goverment. my job and my groups job is to win this case regarding sexual harasment. i am the plantiff for this case. here is the situation tis case but before i tell u the cases naem is elyse roberts vs district of columbia. this is a george town university case assignemtn so if u can help me ill appreciate it

Some Random Guy

Gee, what a marvelous product of the American education system we have here.

Completed at least one year of high school
Is unwilling to do his own research - prefers it be given to him
Errors in one short paragraph of text: 15 spelling, 14 capitalization, 2 grammar

Suggestion for winning case. Have all of your buddies do the assignment while you keep your mouth shut.

outonbail

Some Random Guy said:
Gee, what a marvelous product of the American education system we have here.

Completed at least one year of high school
Is unwilling to do his own research - prefers it be given to him
Errors in one short paragraph of text: 15 spelling, 14 capitalization, 2 grammar

Suggestion for winning case. Have all of your buddies do the assignment while you keep your mouth shut.

I was thinking the same thing the moment I came across the word skool.

Now what puzzles me is this, are all these young folks that post questions here, actually lacking an education in fundamental English?