• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Can I get charged with public intoxication if i didn't get tested?

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

MrWright1451

What is the name of your state (only U.S. law)? TEXAS
Dear sir,
I am a High School graduate with Texas Scholars planning on pursing a carrier in pharmaceuticals. I graduated with every class with or above a B average. I am currently unemployed at the time of this post and I am not enrolled in college for reasons of my own. I have NEVER been charged with any felony in the 18 years of my life.