• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

do i qulify to be an independent contractor? laws?

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

N

nitecat8

An employer wants to hire me as an independent contractor. I've never worked as an IC before. I want to find out if I qulify to have that status legally. This is for an hourly pay receptionist job. Can anybody help?

A

Always searching