• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Can a Judge Change his ruling?

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

What is the name of your state? California.

I had to take a client to small claims court as he ran out in the middle of a session without paying me.

I missed the court date as I was busy, and the judge ruled against me.

My question is this. I believe that the judge should have reclused himself from the case. I am a professional dominatrix and the judge is one of my regulars. I told the little prick to change his ruling but he claims that it's now impossible.

I just really really want to find out if he is lying to me.

Please, only womyn reply to question. Men are such a subserviant sub-species that I really don't value their opinions.

Buckley

I ah mean no disrespect.....but aren't you a little strange?

Do you really expect an answer?

Buckley F. Williams, Esq.

And what part of "WOMYN ONLY" did you fail to grasp?

Men are so useless. Teach a cucumber to mow the lawn and there'd be no use for you whatever.

I AM ALWAYS LIABLE

Goddess Vicky said:

I had to take a client to small claims court as he ran out in the middle of a session without paying me.

I missed the court date as I was busy, and the judge ruled against me.

My question is this. I believe that the judge should have reclused himself from the case. I am a professional dominatrix and the judge is one of my regulars. I told the little prick to change his ruling but he claims that it's now impossible.

Please, only womyn reply to question. Men are such a subserviant sub-species that I really don't value their opinions.

My response:

Congratulations!