• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Can a laywer ethically write a trust for his parents?

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

quincy

The "preview" feature on this site does not always work properly for some unknown reason and will delete the post instead of post the post.

You can use the "edit post" feature or the "reply to thread" feature to post your question.

tranquility

Don't forget to include the state! Ethics are very state related. Also, you might want to say why you want to know. For example, just because something might be unethical does not mean the result is not legal. Or, that someone else has an right to complain.

tbutta

I'm sorry, I am new to this and I did have more explaination but it didn't post....