• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Fired while on worker's comp???

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

I'mTheFather

Actually.....I DID cut it down. Go back and check.
Yes, you did at 11:49, after my last post. I truly regret that I didn't quote the original. It looks like you removed the one example I noted and nothing else.
And I wasnt yelling. Why in the world you would think that I have no idea.
All Caps=Yelling. If you want to emphasize, use the bold button.
I have been around this site for a long.....looooooong time. Although this is my first time leaving the family law section for help. I know how it works. I was merely pointing out that I had not quit. Something I had mentioned numerous times in my original post.
And thats the whole reason I included so much information in my post. Because I know from experienc that the more information you include, the better help you get.
I've been here much longer than you, in one form or another. That's beside the point though. You have a lot of useless information in your post and you refuse to accept the advice to substantially shorten it. For someone who's so experienced on this site, I would expect you to know better.

Good luck to you.

maryjo

Yes, you did at 11:49, after my last post. I truly regret that I didn't quote the original. It looks like you removed the one example I noted and nothing else.All Caps=Yelling. If you want to emphasize, use the bold button.