• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Blood Test

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

Status
Not open for further replies.

anaylor01

Really

First of all. I asked a simple question. But no one wanted to focus on that. And I have yet to hear an answer. "DOES THAT LOOK LIKE ANY DRUG BLOOD TEST REPORT?" Secondly. How would you feel if you were pulled over for NO reason. Arrested for NO reason. Put in a cage for NO reason. Would you be happy??? Trust me. You would not be. I am a computer programmer and the most law abiding citizen there is. So if this can happen to me it can happen to ANY of you. I would think that you would want to focus on the injustice. Not that I used an Acronym. Please grow up.

Zigner

Senior Member, Non-Attorney
First of all. I asked a simple question. But no one wanted to focus on that. And I have yet to hear an answer. "DOES THAT LOOK LIKE ANY DRUG BLOOD TEST REPORT?" Secondly. How would you feel if you were pulled over for NO reason. Arrested for NO reason. Put in a cage for NO reason. Would you be happy??? Trust me. You would not be. I am a computer programmer and the most law abiding citizen there is. So if this can happen to me it can happen to ANY of you. I would think that you would want to focus on the injustice. Not that I used an Acronym. Please grow up.
The simple fact is that this forum does not allow that sort of language. Even if it were not for that, I would have reported your post for editing due to the personally identifiable information that you inappropriately included about the lab tech. It is not us that needs to "grow up".