• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Coworker is extra auditing my cashiering work, over job coaching me and I feel she is trying to fire me.

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

dwidell

A fellow coworker is extra auditing my cashiering paper work. Is this retaliation or harassment or other. This is creating mental stress for me after work because my job is all of a sudden becoming at stake. Why am I being treated this way? How am I going to pay the bills? Why is my disability making this location a challenge? What am I going to do after? It's difficult for me to get a job because of my disability. I'm new to this location not new to the job but I've never had to do this at my other two locations. I'm fully trained with company protocol and procedures. This store is very very different form other locations I've worked at. Apparently they have store protocol not company. All of a sudden I'm doing this wrong not doing it in the right order not doing it her way. I swear she's out to get me fired.