• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

What can I do

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

T

typhoon

What is the name of your state? California

At first, we have known each other for six month, accidentaly we have a child together. When I asked her if she working or not she replied to me that she is working. Unfortunately, when I found out is too late, because I worked 5 or six days a weeks about 10 hours a day. Let make it short. We've been married for five years, for the first two years everything seems to be very normal. About three years ago we moved in to her in-laws house everything changed. I have been supporting her and my daughter for the last five years. My questions is that what can I do to make her to move out of this in-laws house and find some employment.

1- She does not want to go to work
2- When I asked her to move out, she refused to go with me and
my child "which is only 4 years old". She said you go ahead and
go without me or my child, "my child is influence by her in-laws,
every time I asked my daughter, she said Mommy said this and
that daddy is a bad boy. " I am not abusive" period.
3- What juristification she has on me, why she does not want to
move out of their in-laws house.

Your prompt answer is very appriciated

Typhoon

Let me get this straight....you want to FORCE her to move in with you. A woman who doesnt/wont work. :::scratches head::::

sorry, I dont get it.

T

typhoon

no no,

I just want to get away from her in-laws. No forcing at all

Typhoon

I AM ALWAYS LIABLE

Originally posted by kidoday

"I just want to get away from her in-laws."

Totally confused, aren't her in-laws your parents?

My response: