• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

What do these charges mean?

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

mrspoo

What is the name of your state? New Jersey

Please bear with me, as this is my first time on this site. My husband is currently in the county jail, and his charges are ;
Possession of Herion w/intent to sell in a school zone, I,II,III,IV. Could some one please tell me what the I,II,III,IV means, and what website can give me the definitions of the charges?

Thanks!

HomeGuru

mrspoo said:

Please bear with me, as this is my first time on this site. My husband is currently in the county jail, and his charges are ;
Possession of Herion w/intent to sell in a school zone, I,II,III,IV. Could some one please tell me what the I,II,III,IV means, and what website can give me the definitions of the charges?

Thanks!

**A: it means he is HISTORY. And what the hell is he doing with a herion?
Isn't herion a bird of some sort?

mrspoo

You're really hilarious, but I still would like to know what the charges are for.
Oh, please excuse my spelling, is the correct way; heroin?
HomeGuru said:
**A: it means he is HISTORY. And what the hell is he doing with a herion?
Isn't herion a bird of some sort?

HomeGuru

mrspoo said:
You're really hilarious, but I still would like to know what the charges are for.
Oh, please excuse my spelling, is the correct way; heroin?