• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

How to receive copies of all documents and a full accounting of all assets?

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

Steffenfield

It's been over 14 months now, and my adoptive sister (executor), suddenly went ghost on me back then.

Only her and myself were mentioned in the living will and it was given to us by percentage.

I should be entitled to simply know what happened, yes?

I have no knowledge at all on the estate or value my parents left for us.

This is a concern from Muskegon, MI, 49442.

I live far away from there though, so I don't think I could make any court or conference appearances in that county.

Please and thank you for any responses.

I just want to know what she did with it all.

Taxing Matters

Overtaxed Member
I just want to know what she did with it all.