• FreeAdvice has a new Terms of Service and Privacy Policy, effective May 25, 2018.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our Terms of Service and use of cookies.

Response to Savannah

Accident - Bankruptcy - Criminal Law / DUI - Business - Consumer - Employment - Family - Immigration - Real Estate - Tax - Traffic - Wills   Please click a topic or scroll down for more.

Ohiogal

Queen Bee
What is the name of your state? ACTUALLY HER STATE IS UTAH -- I sadly messed up and put NJ. Sorry NJ people.

Where shall I start since you punked out and closed your thread.

As far as this whole thing goes, you must be the same type of parent that she is, otherwise you wouldn't be freaking out like you are.
No actually I am an attorney. Who practices in family court and has defeated morons like you quite easily for using WE and OUR and so on when LEGALLY you are nothing. NOTHING NOTHING. But thanks for playing.

I am their legal guardian by the way,
Really? based on what? What court made you their legal guardian? Please inform us. Don't withhold such vital information. You got a signed court order stating that you are the children's legal guardian?

and WE will win the custody battle, it is pretty much guaranteed.
That is nice.But you are not a party and won't even be allowed in the courtroom to sit. YOu can easily have your butt removed.

WE have proof of everything that she has done,
That is nice.

including a recorded conversation of her saying she is going to take the kids and drive into a brick wall with them in order to kill them all. As far as proof of the suicide attempts, we have everything documented with the police.
And yet fiance NEVER moved for an emergency custody suspending mom's visitation and giving him FULL custody of the children until a full hearing? His attorney NEVER advised that or went for that so therefore the children can not be in that much danger. Because if they were he would have went for an emergency order.